NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Horsham District Council

Election of Parish Councillors for Parish of North Horsham - Roffey North Ward on Thursday 4 May 2023

I, Jane Eaton, being the Returning Officer at the above election, do hereby certify that the latest time for delivery of notices of withdrawal of candidature, namely Tuesday 4 April 2023, having passed, persons whose names appear below stood validly nominated and were duly elected Parish Councillors for Parish of North Horsham - Roffey North Ward without a contest.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
BRITTEN	32 Brushwood Road, Roffey,	
Alan Crawford	Horsham, West Sussex, RH12	
	4PE	
DAVIDSON	4 Littlehaven Lane, Horsham,	
James Leonard	RH12 4JA	
DAVIDSON-FERNANDEZ	4 Littlehaven Lane, Horsham,	
Gema Maria	RH12 4JA	
SEARLE	7 Earles Meadow, Horsham, West	
David John	Sussex, RH12 4HP	
TORN	(address in Horsham)	
Simon Victor		